Monthly Walks Calendar - Heritage walks | Heritage walk | Delhi walk | Delhi walks | Delhi Heritage walks, Delhi Metro walks, Heritage walks in Delhi
Thursday, September 23

Monthly Walks Calendar

Heritage walks with Surekha Narain, Sept. 2021
Weekend Group Walks
Date & Time Walk to
Sat. Sept. 4, 9 to 12.30 am Qutb complex and Garden of 5 senses
Sat. Sept. 5, 4 to 6.30 pm Haus Khas village
Sat. & Sun. Sept. 11 & 12/td> Overnight trip Agra
Sat. Sept. 18, 9 to 12 pm Red Fort Delhi
Sun. Sept. 19, 9 to 1 pm Art, Theatre & Culture around Mandi House
Thurs. to Sun. Sept. 23-26 Short trip: Udaipur
Heritage walks with Surekha Narain, Oct. 2021
Weekend Group Walks
Date & Time Walk to
Sat. Oct. 2, 4 to 7 pm Spiritual Dussehra: around Greater Kailash
Sat. Oct. 3, 4 to 7 pm Prelude to Durga Puja in Chittaranjan Park
Fri. to Mon. Oct. 15 to 18 Mysore trip
Sat. Oct. 23, 4 to 7 pm Halloween 1
Sun. Oct. 24. 4 to 7 pm Halloween 2
Sat. Oct. 30, 9 to 12 noon Purana Qila & Sufis around
Sun. Oct. 31, 8 to 11 am Humayun’s Tomb
The schedule above is subject to change.  To join the weekend group walks – REGISTRATIONS OPEN A WEEK IN ADVANCE. Walks are confirmed only a week in advance, when an e-mail is sent to register. (In case you are not on Surekha’s e-mail list, please send your e-mail ID, stating which walks you are interested in). On registration, walks are organized for a cost-effective group size of 10-15 people. For smaller groups, you could book a ‘Private Tour’ which is Customized to suit your time and date.  For further details and registration, contact Surekha on surekha@delhimetrowalks.com or 9811330098& visit www.delhimetrowalks.com

Starting Sept. 2021, join Group walks on Thursdays & Virtual tours on Wednesday contact Surekha for details.